3/4-Scratchie-AMPS-286

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

Good Morning everyone!

Been a while since I have posted, but been soo busy again with work and other things - there just doesn't seem to be enough hours in the day anymore!

I have been 'lurking' though and checking on beans/babies as I can. Glad to see everyone is good - and sending healing vines, calming vines and good number vines to all that need them.

Increased Scratchie's dose on Friday (3/1) PM shot to 3.5u. Hoping it will start kicking in soon, thought we were going to see some action Friday night, but didn't pan out. If another increase is needed, we'll do that one on Friday morning. At least we're seeing some more yellow and less high pinks. :YMSIGH: All P's in place, appetite good, although getting very finicky these days.

Hope everyone has a great Monday!

Jo
 
Hi guys .. nice to see a scratchie condo! I think we all understand how busy life get's sometimes .. good luck with the new dose, hope you see action from it soon .. have a great day guys!
 
Hi JO!!
Good to see you my dear!
I'm glad Scratchie is more and more yellow. come on sweet one.. give your momma bean some nice low yellows.. could even pop in a blue for her?? ok?
GO SCRATCHIE
take good care my dear .. hugs to you and Bobby, scritches to scratchie. - mary and ollie
 
Thanks Devon and Mary, hope he listens to you. He did wake DH up this morning so that's unusual! Hope that means he's going down a bit, to bad I'm at tbp and can't test him. Maybe he'll save it for me when I get home. ;-)
 
If Scratchie would just learn to sing the blues.
colored-emoticon-blue.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top