3/4 Sabrina AMPS 467, PMPS 293, +4 218

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/3 Condo
Morning Everyone ~O) Ok, so overnight no shot for Sabrina, +2.25 149 but climbed overnight & she's riding red this morning :sad: I thought maybe her depot would keep her in lower numbers, but no such luck :roll: She ate almost all of the 3oz of breakfast I gave her soo...just a matter of time to see where she decides to hang out today. I'd really like her to surf the blues but of course, it's all up to her. I was able to back up her am dose to 6:30 this morning so dinnertime should be her nighttime cycle, also I will be adjusting for the upcoming DST. Have a wonderful day everyone :mrgreen: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

AMPS 467 (6:30am) 1.25U
+2.5 437 (9:00am) anothr 1.5oz beef(Ravenous! ohmygod_smile )
+9.5 333 (3:50pm) 1.5oz beef
PMPS 293 (6:15pm) 1.25U
+4 218 (10:15pm) She's gonna eat me out of house & home! haha_smiley
 
Re: 3/4 Sabrina AMPS 467 "yuck"

Morning Cindy,
I'm with you on the "yuck". We have that this morning also. I hope there's a nice slide down to the blue surf. What do you think Sabrina? OK?
Have a lovely day. hugs to you and scritches to Sabrina
mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/4 Sabrina AMPS 467 "yuck", +2.5 437

Hi guys .. sorry about the ugly numbers this morning .. I hope sabrina has a nice steady drop all day and you do catch some of those blues later .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/4 Sabrina AMPS 467 "yuck", +2.5 437, +9.5 333

Hi! Ran out of strips & had to go get them & do other errands :sad: I got back @ +9.5 was 333, thinking she probably got down in yellows but slim about the blues.....still got hours to see what she does tonight haha_smiley I'll keep everyone posted Thanks, Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top