milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/3 Condo
Morning Everyone
Ok, so overnight no shot for Sabrina, +2.25 149 but climbed overnight & she's riding red this morning :sad: I thought maybe her depot would keep her in lower numbers, but no such luck :roll: She ate almost all of the 3oz of breakfast I gave her soo...just a matter of time to see where she decides to hang out today. I'd really like her to surf the blues but of course, it's all up to her. I was able to back up her am dose to 6:30 this morning so dinnertime should be her nighttime cycle, also I will be adjusting for the upcoming DST. Have a wonderful day everyone :mrgreen: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
AMPS 467 (6:30am) 1.25U
+2.5 437 (9:00am) anothr 1.5oz beef(Ravenous! ohmygod_smile )
+9.5 333 (3:50pm) 1.5oz beef
PMPS 293 (6:15pm) 1.25U
+4 218 (10:15pm) She's gonna eat me out of house & home! haha_smiley
Morning Everyone
Ok, so overnight no shot for Sabrina, +2.25 149 but climbed overnight & she's riding red this morning :sad: I thought maybe her depot would keep her in lower numbers, but no such luck :roll: She ate almost all of the 3oz of breakfast I gave her soo...just a matter of time to see where she decides to hang out today. I'd really like her to surf the blues but of course, it's all up to her. I was able to back up her am dose to 6:30 this morning so dinnertime should be her nighttime cycle, also I will be adjusting for the upcoming DST. Have a wonderful day everyone :mrgreen: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon AMPS 467 (6:30am) 1.25U
+2.5 437 (9:00am) anothr 1.5oz beef(Ravenous! ohmygod_smile )
+9.5 333 (3:50pm) 1.5oz beef
PMPS 293 (6:15pm) 1.25U
+4 218 (10:15pm) She's gonna eat me out of house & home! haha_smiley