Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
3/3
AMPS=108 ~.25u Lev (9th cycle)
+4=123
+8=139
PMPS=160 ~F.25u Lev (increase dose)
+4=93
+8-116
AMPS=104 ~F.25u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 4 Ps today. She seems to be doing well...although I think she knows that I am upset about Shadow so she is raising her numbers...perhpas in hopes of having a buffet placed before her royal face at meal time too? LOL I keep trying all different flavors and brands for Shadow in hopes that he will eat something. So, my head is spinning with all the wasted cat food. I think she would eat each rejected bowl if I would only let her! :roll:
What a character she is!!!
Hope you all have a beautiful Monday and a great week! Hugs!
AMPS=108 ~.25u Lev (9th cycle)
+4=123
+8=139
PMPS=160 ~F.25u Lev (increase dose)
+4=93
+8-116
AMPS=104 ~F.25u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 4 Ps today. She seems to be doing well...although I think she knows that I am upset about Shadow so she is raising her numbers...perhpas in hopes of having a buffet placed before her royal face at meal time too? LOL I keep trying all different flavors and brands for Shadow in hopes that he will eat something. So, my head is spinning with all the wasted cat food. I think she would eat each rejected bowl if I would only let her! :roll:
What a character she is!!!
Hope you all have a beautiful Monday and a great week! Hugs!