3/4 Raja AMPS=104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
3/3
AMPS=108 ~.25u Lev (9th cycle)
+4=123
+8=139
PMPS=160 ~F.25u Lev (increase dose)
+4=93
+8-116
AMPS=104 ~F.25u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 4 Ps today. She seems to be doing well...although I think she knows that I am upset about Shadow so she is raising her numbers...perhpas in hopes of having a buffet placed before her royal face at meal time too? LOL I keep trying all different flavors and brands for Shadow in hopes that he will eat something. So, my head is spinning with all the wasted cat food. I think she would eat each rejected bowl if I would only let her! :roll:
What a character she is!!!
Hope you all have a beautiful Monday and a great week! Hugs!
 
Hi guys .. ok raja, don't be adding any more stress to your mommas day! Surf some greens and make her smile! Have a great day guys!
 
Oh Pat, how I understand all the cans of open cat fud. That's what freezers are for. Next month, Shadow will be happy to have them back.

Beautiful amps for Princess Raja. :-D Ya know, she could be feeling your stress. :sad:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top