Kelly & Oscar
Member Since 2010
Previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=10&t=37736
We lowered the dose to a fat 1u. Yesterday we had no bounce during the am cycle, and the last two cycles have given us significantly smaller bounces, so we may be making progress.
Here is the recap since the reduction to a fat 1u:
3/2 pmps 107
+5 306
3/3 amps 152
+7 57
+8 107
pmps 93
+2 172
+5 225
We lowered the dose to a fat 1u. Yesterday we had no bounce during the am cycle, and the last two cycles have given us significantly smaller bounces, so we may be making progress.
Here is the recap since the reduction to a fat 1u:
3/2 pmps 107
+5 306
3/3 amps 152
+7 57
+8 107
pmps 93
+2 172
+5 225