3/4 Oscar amps 96 +4 202 +8 147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Oscar

Member Since 2010
Previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=10&t=37736

We lowered the dose to a fat 1u. Yesterday we had no bounce during the am cycle, and the last two cycles have given us significantly smaller bounces, so we may be making progress.

Here is the recap since the reduction to a fat 1u:

3/2 pmps 107
+5 306

3/3 amps 152
+7 57
+8 107

pmps 93
+2 172
+5 225
 
Re: 3/4 Oscar amps 96 +4 202

Looks like he climbs until +3 to 5 then starts to come down. Last nights later climb/bounce was probably from the 57 earlier. Looks like the F1u is starting to settle nicely.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top