ecurie
Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today
amps 304
+2----254
+3----195
+5.5---84
+9-----96 (1tsp 4%)
pmps-167
+2-----192
4.5----115
yuck on the amps! Ollie is feeling good.. playing, purring, ate his first breffis is on the porch doing lizard patrol. Holy Toledo is it ever cold out there. 45 degrees! ouch.
Poor little guy had to try his best all weekend to work with a lowered dose. He didn't earn it, i gave it to him because i couldn't monitor very much. He went back to his regular dose last night and I'm hoping all of yesterday's yellow and this morning's stinky pink, means he's going to come down today. Got my fingers crossed he can pick up where he left off before the reduction and he hasn't lost his momentum. otherwise... my little sweet Oliver, there's an increase in your future. So get busy little one.
Prayers for all beans and kitties. Please be well. I missed the bejabbers out of all of you while we were out of touch. SOOOOO glad to be back.
xoxo
mary and ollie
today
amps 304
+2----254
+3----195
+5.5---84
+9-----96 (1tsp 4%)
pmps-167
+2-----192
4.5----115
yuck on the amps! Ollie is feeling good.. playing, purring, ate his first breffis is on the porch doing lizard patrol. Holy Toledo is it ever cold out there. 45 degrees! ouch.
Poor little guy had to try his best all weekend to work with a lowered dose. He didn't earn it, i gave it to him because i couldn't monitor very much. He went back to his regular dose last night and I'm hoping all of yesterday's yellow and this morning's stinky pink, means he's going to come down today. Got my fingers crossed he can pick up where he left off before the reduction and he hasn't lost his momentum. otherwise... my little sweet Oliver, there's an increase in your future. So get busy little one.
Prayers for all beans and kitties. Please be well. I missed the bejabbers out of all of you while we were out of touch. SOOOOO glad to be back.
xoxo
mary and ollie
304 is yucky--Gobbles' had a 531 last night & 382 this morning--bouncing from his beautiful numbers yesterday AM cycle. "Down the Ladder" vines for Oliver, Gobbles, J.D. and all the other sugar-babies who are yellow & above....