3/4 OliverTwist pmps 167 +2 192 +4.5 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today
amps 304
+2----254
+3----195
+5.5---84
+9-----96 (1tsp 4%)
pmps-167
+2-----192
4.5----115

yuck on the amps! Ollie is feeling good.. playing, purring, ate his first breffis is on the porch doing lizard patrol. Holy Toledo is it ever cold out there. 45 degrees! ouch.

Poor little guy had to try his best all weekend to work with a lowered dose. He didn't earn it, i gave it to him because i couldn't monitor very much. He went back to his regular dose last night and I'm hoping all of yesterday's yellow and this morning's stinky pink, means he's going to come down today. Got my fingers crossed he can pick up where he left off before the reduction and he hasn't lost his momentum. otherwise... my little sweet Oliver, there's an increase in your future. So get busy little one.

Prayers for all beans and kitties. Please be well. I missed the bejabbers out of all of you while we were out of touch. SOOOOO glad to be back.
xoxo
mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/4 OliverTwist amps 304 YUCK.

Good Morning & Welcome Back ~O) 304 is yucky--Gobbles' had a 531 last night & 382 this morning--bouncing from his beautiful numbers yesterday AM cycle. "Down the Ladder" vines for Oliver, Gobbles, J.D. and all the other sugar-babies who are yellow & above....
 
Re: 3/4 OliverTwist amps 304 YUCK.

Morning Mary, we missed you!

Hey Oliver, did you hear that? You've got a dose crease threat hanging over you. You need to work that juice buddy so you don't have to get any more of that yucky stuff.

Good luck with getting back to the normal dose Mary, I hope that it does the trick and you won't need to increase. Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 3/4 OliverTwist amps 304 YUCK.

Morning Mary, come on down Ollie. Hoping we see a nice slide today from Ollie. Have a nice Monday.
 
Re: 3/4 OliverTwist amps 304 YUCK.

Hi, Mary. I'm glad Ollie's feeling good. I hope he will read this condo and come down for you.
Enjoy your day!
Stay warm!
 
Re: 3/4 OliverTwist amps 304 YUCK.

Hi guys and welcome back! At least this is a low pink, and can very easily turn into some nicer colors for you .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/4 OliverTwist amps 304 YUCK.

Morning Mary and glad you are back. You were missed!

Hopefully Ollie will come down nice and steady for you and get back into those good numbers. Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/4 OliverTwist amps 304 YUCK.

Good morning Mary. Oliver's number could easily be a yellow with meter variance. I think you did the right thing lowering his dose when you knew you wouldn't be able to monitor him. If he does need an increase to get him back on track it was worth of it to keep him safe.

Sorry to hear that you are having such cold weather. :sad: It's 70 degrees here according to the thermometer on our porch. :cool:

I missed the bejabbers out of all of you while we were out of touch.​
Been a while since I've heard that word. Thank you for the chuckle this morning.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 3/4 OliverTwist amps 304 +2 254 +3 195 +5.5 84 +9 96

Looks like Ollie wasn't loving "yucksville" either...nice greens, little man!!!

Have a great night, Mary!!
 
Re: 3/4 OliverTwist amps 304 +2 254 +3 195 +5.5 84 +9 96

Welcome back! Maybe just a little NDW but now he's coming back down! Hope he keeps up his nice lagoon trips!

Hugs Mary!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top