3/4 Ole AMPS 362 +2.5 310 +5 304 +10 274 PMPS 358

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rebekah

Member Since 2013
Good Morning!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114836

Well, Ole earned his increase and we gave him 11uL this morning. He is feeling well, and I hope he works his new dose, as he worked his last, but just a little better. I increased the whole unit because I really would like to help him with his duration issues by getting him enough insulin.

He played fetch last night (which he does several times each day) and he jumped up on the bed last night for some lovin' and purrin' and belly scratchin'.

I hope your hump day isn't too bumpy!

My thoughts out to all.

Rebekah
 
Re: 3/4 Ole AMPS 362 +2.5 310

Good luck with the increase! Work the extra juice Ole - we'd like blues to be a new habit with you.

I love how active he is, sounds like he's feeling pretty good. :-D Have a great day Rebekah.
 
Re: 3/4 Ole AMPS 362 +2.5 310 +5 304 +10 274

Good luck with the dosecrease. It's great to hear how good & playful Ole is feeling.
 
Re: 3/4 Ole AMPS 362 +2.5 310 +5 304 +10 274

hope that increase helps get on top of Ole's BGs! nice +10 - looks like he's coming down with the extra insulin.
 
I was looking for you and realized you have two 3/4 condos :lol: . I found you for today ;-) . Hopefully you will have some more sliding action, come down from that stinky pinky, Ole, that isn't a nice floor to hang out on! It's so sweet that he plays fetch! Scritches to him from me. Have a good evening, and good luck with the dosecrease!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top