3-4 Leo 397/ +2.5 205/ +6 85/ PMPS 479/ +2 389

Hah, Leo, come get your medical treatment!
Yup, there most definitely is a process. And that’s when the husbands come into the medical area (living room for us) and start tidying up.
Then, and only then.

Leo did U-turn and actually came back down, so I was able to finish, albeit, a little later than normal.

There can be no extra movement, loud anything, or bad attitude. Kitties are so sensitive sometimes.

ETA: my husband can be quite noisy!
AND is 70 going on 7.
 
Last edited:
Wow!
+6=85
Somehow I suspected this.

Now to not confuse what's in my head about SLGS with TR. Today is Day 3 of the increase.... need to figure out what to do for tomorrow's AM shot. Does it depend on tonight's PMPS BG?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top