Marcy & Klinger (GA)
Member Since 2010
Hello,
Well...I'm at a loss. Klinger's AMPS was 99 this morning and all day he's been pink or red. I did decrease his dose thinking that the higher AMPS & PMPS lately were rebound based on the 99 this morning too. I'm thinking about holding the new dose (1.0) for tonight and see if it clears the bounce and if not then based on the ss it looks like his last great curve was 1.35u, right? Any suggestions???
Thanks,
Marcy & Klinger
Well...I'm at a loss. Klinger's AMPS was 99 this morning and all day he's been pink or red. I did decrease his dose thinking that the higher AMPS & PMPS lately were rebound based on the 99 this morning too. I'm thinking about holding the new dose (1.0) for tonight and see if it clears the bounce and if not then based on the ss it looks like his last great curve was 1.35u, right? Any suggestions???
Thanks,
Marcy & Klinger