3/4 Indy - AMPS 248 +4 - 118 PMPS - 114

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Well, increased to 1u last night and avoided stinky pinkies. Let's hope for a nice smooth slow dive today. Would like to see my boy be consistently under 200 again and see some greens!

Cough update....he didn't cough the last two nights when he normally does. *sigh* If he keeps not coughing, I might cancel the xray just so he doesn't have to go through the stress of it.

Safe surfing for all the kitties!
 
Oh it is! And of course now he is laying on it too! Stupid libre alarm went off and then shot right back up after he got up. I'm not logging those numbers because they are very much not accurate.
 
Back
Top