3/4 Doodle AMPS 82 ???

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
last thread

If anyone has time to review the last days on Doodle's SS I would appreciate it. He seems to be ok on 1u but not sure if that is what he should stay on?
 
well, what tests you have look pretty good at the 1.0u, but i think getting mid-cycle tests is really the way to confidently answer your question. He may be going lower mid-cycle and need a dose reduction.

it's pretty exciting to see Doodle's ss turned into a sea of green! My fingers and toes are all crossed for you guys, Jennifer! :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top