Suzanne & Darcy
Member Since 2020
Today is a new day
I hope for better numbers and more consistency on my part... so far so good on that score.
I did increase his R to 6 units this morning (I was hoping to budge him down a little more from the 430 AMPS but it just hasn't happened yet at +3 which I literally just sampled).
I hope everybody has a great day!
yesterday's post:https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-3-pmps-394-4-431-my-fault-shot-late.244051/#post-2753403
I did increase his R to 6 units this morning (I was hoping to budge him down a little more from the 430 AMPS but it just hasn't happened yet at +3 which I literally just sampled).
I hope everybody has a great day!
yesterday's post:https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-3-pmps-394-4-431-my-fault-shot-late.244051/#post-2753403