Abdullah
Member Since 2020
yesterday
Bouncing a little again, she has been high and flat.
You're absolutely right. I wanted to see how she did last night bc she had a nadir at 81 during the day cycle, I was hoping maybe she would come down lower at night. I'm considering increasing her dose from 1.25u to 1.5u. I'm open to thoughts, if you guys think I should hold longer please let me know!
I feed her on average every 2 to 3 hours during the cycle, and as always I hold her food two hours before her AM and PM shots
Bouncing a little again, she has been high and flat.
Six cycles from the lime green, mini blue bounce perhaps?
If you don't see Billo getting regularly into green, you may want to think about going up in dose again. With longterm diabetics we sometimes have to work a little harder to keep them nadiring regularly in the normal range.
What is your normal feeding schedule?
You're absolutely right. I wanted to see how she did last night bc she had a nadir at 81 during the day cycle, I was hoping maybe she would come down lower at night. I'm considering increasing her dose from 1.25u to 1.5u. I'm open to thoughts, if you guys think I should hold longer please let me know!
I feed her on average every 2 to 3 hours during the cycle, and as always I hold her food two hours before her AM and PM shots