3/31 Zeus AMPS 222 +8 413 PMPS 413

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
3/30 Condo

Happy Easter. :-D

Zeus has been all yellow and pink since we increased his dose a couple of days ago. I'm hoping that its just NDW and it will settle soon. I would love to see more blues and greens.

All is good here, except that Zeus was naughty this morning, scratching the furniture again (I have several different types of scratchers for them to use). I think today will be pedicure day for the kitties. Zeus' nails on his back paws get very sharp and pointy, which I felt this morning when I picked him up. I do trim them every couple of weeks. Smokey hates to have her nails trimmed, she mer-rows at me the whole time, and she has double paws so it takes a bit longer.

Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 3/31 Zeus AMPS 222

Morning Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O)

Good luck with the nail trimming. I can't even imagine going there with Mannie... It is nice that Zeus let's you. :-D

Good luck with the new dose - I hope Zeus settles soon too. Sure does sound like a case of NDW. Zeus - blues and greens, ok?

Have a great day today. Happy Easter!
 
Re: 3/31 Zeus AMPS 222

Morning Kathie,
It's not a bad little yellow this morning, but i hope there's a nice blue/green Easter for you. Whaddya say Zeus? Got some of those colors for momma today? thanks.
Good luck with the pedicures. I'm lucky, my boys don't mind at all. Have a great day!
hugs and scritches to your house from ours. mary and oliver
 
Re: 3/31 Zeus AMPS 222

Happy Easter.

I hope Zeus settles into his new dose and slides down to blue for you today. Good luck with the nail trimming.
 
Re: 3/31 Zeus AMPS 222

Kathie and Zeus

Wishing you and your family

BGenhkpCUAA_g0R.jpg:thumb


From Marje, Mike, Gus, Gracie, and Tobey
 
Happy Easter, again. Mr. Zeus decided to hang out up on the red floor today. :YMSIGH: I was surprised to see the exact same number for +8 and PMPS... Kind of strange. I asked him really nicely to show me a blue tonight, hope he listens.

Hope everyone is having a good evening. Hugs
Kathie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top