3/31 TR Jenks AMPS 144 +5 116 +9 65 PMPS 55 +1 76 +4 79 +7 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/30

Another fantastic day for Jenks. He's really skirting the line at PMPS, so he got 9% food plus gravy from the can and I'm going to do a few hourly follow-ups to make sure he's headed in the right direction. But he was definitely feeling good today, very frisky.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top