3/31 Tipper AMPS 202 + 11 108 +12 117 + 12.5 107 PMPS+13 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

tipper11

Member Since 2011
Ok... I give up what's going on???? Tipper normally shoots up right after her AM shot. Left her at +1 and DH tested before he left @ +2.
Not a clue as to what's going on. She did get into some dry food 2 days ago and her #'s reflected that. Eating a little less than usual
but everything else is OK. Tipper likes to keep me on my toes :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/31 Tipper AMPS 202 + 1 215 +2 248 +10 125 + 11 108

cats are so like that, aren't they. just when you think you have it all figured out . . . boom, surprise! Tipper's looking pretty good, though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top