3/31 Thomas AMPS 102 +4 75, +7 75, +10 175, PMPS 282 +3 295

Jenn ~ Thomas

Member Since 2023
Hi,

I need to decrease dose to .75 because he went under 90 correct? Even though he is in the 200s? isn't the point to get him in the green numbers at all times?
 
Back
Top