Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Happy Easter!!! He is Risen!
Safe surfing!
3/30 Shooter AMPS 117 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Safe surfing!
3/30 Shooter AMPS 117 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB




Not sure why you are increasing so fast. We hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles. Plus, 5.5 units got him to 33 not that long ago.![]()