3/31 Samwise AMPS 270 PMPS 63 1.5 97 2.5 219

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 270 1U

PMPS 63 Well Sammy's throwing me for a loop again. With a 63, no shot for him. Quit doing this to me Sammy. I'll check again in an hour. :mrgreen:

1.5 97 :mrgreen:
2.5 219 1U
 
Re: 3/31 Samwise AMPS 270

those were some pretty numbers for Sammy on the 29th :-D He looks so much better in the blues and greens with a few yellows and pink for accents. :thumbup

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top