sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 270 1U
PMPS 63 Well Sammy's throwing me for a loop again. With a 63, no shot for him. Quit doing this to me Sammy. I'll check again in an hour. :mrgreen:
1.5 97 :mrgreen:
2.5 219 1U
PMPS 63 Well Sammy's throwing me for a loop again. With a 63, no shot for him. Quit doing this to me Sammy. I'll check again in an hour. :mrgreen:
1.5 97 :mrgreen:
2.5 219 1U