3/31 PurrFace PMPS 342 +3/286 +9.75/290

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Hard to believe but I forgot to put PF's condo up today.......again. Looks like he's going to have a nice cycle. Glad I held the 2U dose.

Thank you all that visited our condo yesterday. Hope everyone has a great day and a Blessed Easter.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 3/31 PurrFace AMPS 184 +2.5/161

Hi, John, I almost forgot to start a condo today, too. :lol:
I hope PF reaches the lagoon today.
Enjoy your day! Happy Easter!
 
Re: 3/31 PurrFace AMPS 184 +2.5/161

Morning John, I kept looking for your condo earlier. :lol: and that's why I couldn't find you. It does look like a nice PurrFace day with that slide into blue. PurrFace, let's see some greens, too. Have a great day and thanks for your visit today.
 
Re: 3/31 PurrFace AMPS 184 +2.5/161

Hi John,
I think that just proves your hoooman. Looks like a great day for PurrFace! YAY hugs and scritches from us. mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/31 PurrFace AMPS 184 +2.5/161

Hi John! Ditto on the condo! I almost didn't even want to post with the day we're having :roll:

Purrface is looking good. Have a great Easter Sunday!
 
Re: 3/31 PurrFace AMPS 184 +2.5/161

Hi John! Good of you to hold the dose! Hope purrface's numbers are staying good today :) thanks for the visits!
 
Re: 3/31 PurrFace AMPS 184 +2.5/161

Hi John

I'd rather not have put one up today :lol: PurrFace is having a nice blue surf, so you can enjoy your Easter. :-D

Thank you for visiting my boy, while I was gone for a while. :smile:
 
Re: 3/31 PurrFace AMPS 184 +2.5/161

John, Donna, and kitties

BGenhkpCUAA_g0R.jpg:thumb


From Marje, Mike, Gus, Gracie, and Tobey
 
Re: 3/31 PurrFace AMPS 184 +2.5/161 +4.5/175 +7/240 +9.5/309

PurrFace has completed 9cycles on this dose and only 4 out of 40 test were green (10%), 16 were blue (40%), 11 were yellow (27.5%) and 9 were pink (22.5%). I'm seriously thinking about an increase in the morning if he doesn't have a real good PM cycle tonight.

Hope everyone is having a great night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top