3/31 punkin amps175 +3/180 +6/108 +8/106 +10/104 PMPS 190

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/31 punkin amps 175

SWEET!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: You must be tired after last night. Got a kick out of reading your condo before I totally crashed. Its crazy you think you are all prepared but then BAM. Nerve wracking.

Hope Punkin surfs sweetly through the day.
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps 175

I hope you're snoozing up a storm by now--you deserve it after last night. Wow! I'm like you, I have read and re-read the stickies so many times, but still forget the stuff when I really need it! Maybe it's time to print it out and post it by the cat food cupboard...there's no room left on my fridge, after posting all the protocol and hypo info! :lol: :lol:

Stay nice and easy today, punkin!
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps 175

WOW - what great stuff there for yesterday - Hooray for the power of a dental cleaning. impressive! And a very good start this morning.

Enjoy your BTB - I know you have to be tired. Have a good day today! :-D
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps 175

Beautiful Amps after that Long Night--hope Punkin surfs the day away in nice blues & greens!!
Get some sleepus for JOB WELL DONE :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps 175

Good morning guys .. must of missed the condo where punkin was getting a dental done .. so glad it went well! I hope the nice numbers continue for you guys .. have a great day!
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps 175

yeah, day before yesterday he had 2 teeth removed, and the vet said there's no doubt he was in a lot of pain from them. one had a hole in it, and when they put the probe in the hole it bled. so the hole went all the way through to tissue. poor baby. he said they weren't infected.

anyway, i was on high alert yesterday waiting for the response. like The Stalker Bean watching every hour. and basically nothing happened. Last night i kept thinking he might plummet when the food effect wore off. crazy. reminding myself "marathon not sprint marathon not sprint." oh yeah, gotta add "hormones not math hormones not math" to it too. wait, don't forget "read the stickies stupid stalker bean!" :shock:

i wish there were donuts in the house! :lol:
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps 175

Hi Julie, I'm so glad that Punkin had a good dental and got those rotten teeth out of his mouth. It was worth a sleepless night, I'll bet! Very nice amps this morning. Now, get some rest!!

Ella & Rusty

Thanks for your fur-shot support!!
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps 175 +3/180

+3 = 180 so basically the same as amps

never made it btb, and actually feeling quite perky. think i'm gonna try and get a little bit done around the house.
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps 175 +3/180

Hmm. If that stays flat like that, you may see some more action tonight! Stalkerbean... love it! :lol: :lol: :lol: I think Willie thinks that about me these days!!

Lovely seeing Punkin's numbers respond so well after the dental! Hope he's feeling 100% in no time!!
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps 175 +3/180 +6/108 +8/106

hmmm, i have come to the conclusion that our resident civvie, Anya, who has established herself as a thief of all things shiny and small, has stolen my glasses. :o

i've put out an APB on facebook and thought because of her nefarious behavior you should all know about it. perhaps one of your felines has mentioned something about the case.

the glasses were on my face at 7:30am when i tested punkin. by 8:30am they had disappeared. The furniture has all been searched. everywhere i have gone has been searched two or three times over.

the only conclusion that i can reach at this point is that Ms. Anya has made off with them and they are now safely hidden somewhere in the house.

$25 reward for information leading to the return of said spectacles.
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps175 +3/180 +6/108 +8/106 the thieving ci

Are you sure they arent on top of your head? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: That's happened to me!

I hope you find them...I'm blind as a bat so I would be lost.
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps175 +3/180 +6/108 +8/106 the thieving ci

bwahahahaha.

the pathetic thing is that i did check there! :lol: i really do think anya has snatched them. if i've accused her wrongly, i'll apologize and give her treats. i have seriously looked everywhere - and it wasn't like i WENT anywhere before 8:30 this morning.
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps175 +3/180 +6/108 +8/106 the thieving ci

Too funny about the glasses. Hoping you just set them down somewhere and Anya didn't hide them really well (have you checked in the litter box? :-D ).

I'm so glad to hear that Punkin is doing so well after the dental and that his bg seems to be better after those teeth came out.
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps175 +3/180 +6/108 +8/106 the thieving ci

smartcat.png
 
Re: 3/31 pumpkin amps175 +3/180 +6/108 +8/106 the thieving c

:lol: :lol: on the thieving cat story our abys have been known to drag my Dh's glasses off too but they are usually easy to find almost always under our coach hope they turn up soon :razz:
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps175 +3/180 +6/108 +8/106 the thieving ci

Great cycle last night!!!! Really nice job.....sorry I missed it but while you were watching reruns I was I-) I-) I-) I-) :lol: :lol:

Re: missing glasses....did you check in the woodpile? :lol: :lol: :lol: Mike and I have this standing joke because ONE TIME I left the phone on top of the woodpile outside because I was checking the pool pump and set the #@%* phone down there and forgot it. So now when I can't find anything Mike asks me if I checked the woodpile. :lol: :lol:

Nice cycle today, too, Mr. Punkin Pie.
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps175 +3/180 +6/108 +8/106 the thieving ci

If you did try to go BTB, check the bed (or in the refrigerator, dishwasher, etc.)
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps175 +3/180 +6/108 +8/106 the thieving ci

Check the food or water dish - that's where Tuscany always put the jewelry that she would steal!
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps175 +3/180 +6/108 +8/106 the thieving ci

:lol: @ Georgia...in the litterbox.
Punkin's giving you fantastic numbers, Julie. :-D
You're gonna laugh at yourself , when you find them, and realize where you put them. :lol:
 
Re: 3/31 punkin amps175 +3/180 +6/108 +8/106 the thieving ci

found in the garage near the sunflower seed bag. they must've fallen off when i was getting food for the squirrels.

i've given her treats to make up for my wrongful accusation. she's very forgiving! ;-)


:lol: loved all the comments today - and the poster is awesome! life is too short - ya gotta laugh when you can.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top