Re: 3/31 Pepper AMPS 72, +5.75 236 - Dose Advice?
Am I dosing Pepper appropriately? On some of his earlier doses he was mostly blue and yellow during the day. He would start out with a higher AMPS than he does now, and actually dip at +6 or so. At his current dose, he starts off at a lower, green pre-shot and then stays yellow for the day until he bounces.