3/31 Johnny AMPS 177 PMPS 166 +3 (47) +4 (49)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janice & Johnny

Member Since 2010
Johnny has been doing well today. All Ps are in place and no throw up. Yay!

A few weeks' ago, the plan was devised to not give a decrease for Johnny until he hit the 40s three times. I need to look back and remember why. I think because once decreased, he didn't seem quite ready to be on that new dose. We've hit the 50s three nights in a row and followed with a 47 tonight. I'm not sure what this means. Brian thinks he might have a day or two of "good" still to be had from this dose, given that his pre-shot numbers are higher. It could be from bouncing, but he doesn't seem to be a huge bouncer.

Tomorrow, we'll plan to do .25u again, unless a dosing person questions that idea. Brian will be here to get a +2 and +3, but will have to leave right after the +3 until +11 or so.

I'll be leaving Sat a.m. to visit my sister across the country. I'll be back late on Wed. Brian will have the Johnny reigns and either he or I will be updating Johnny's chart, though maybe not as real-time as now.

Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40139
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top