3/31 Eyes On Mr Grey AMPS 113;+8 74 +13 62

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/31 Mr Grey AMPS 113;+1 107 +2 90

I have to leave for Easter Dinner so I will feed some HC around +2.5. How's that sound ?
 
Re: 3/31 Mr Grey AMPS 113;+1 107 +2 90 +2.75 76

Ok just fed him a meal of HC +2.75 76. Looking good ! Thanks Sienne :mrgreen:
 
I just read the other condo and it pertains to the situation we're in right now. Mr Grey is low at PMPS. Holding shot testing again @ +14.
 
I'm sorry, Rick. I don't know why we kept posting there.

How are you doing? I think if you do shoot tonight, you should reduce the dose. But if you feel you need to skip, do it.
 
If I shoot tonight does that change my AM shot time as well ? I really have to have him on a 10am 10 pm schedule. I'd rather skip tonight and at 10AM reduce dose from 9u to 8.75
 
Rick, if you skip tonight, you get to choose your new shot time tomorrow. If you shoot tonight, you have to shoot no sooner than 11.5 hours after PMPS for your AMPS tomorrow. I think your idea of skipping tonight and reducing tomorrow is a good idea.
 
Re: 3/31 Eyes On Mr Grey AMPS 113;+8 74 +13 62 +15 72

Skipping shot continuing to monitor. Lowering dose in AM to 8.75. Getting a +16 then going to sleep.
 
Rick, you've had to skip your PM shots every other night for the last week. If this keeps up, you might want to consider a .5U reduction at some point.

Have a good night, it looks like Mr. Grey had a great Easter. :mrgreen:
 
Rick

Wendy makes a good point.

Libby was hoping to post in your condo today but she said "If he is doing reductions and still can't slow things down, he will need to skip some shots (maybe more than 1), or do bigger reductions, or even just guess at a dose and give it a try. It is going to be very important for him to be able to feel these things out."

Hopefully, Wendy can also continue to help you with creative ideas that I don't have experience with.

Ni Ni!
 
Re: 3/31 Mr Grey AMPS 113;+8 74 +13 62 +14 78 +15 72 +16 65

+13 62 fed HC meal
+14 78
+15 72
+16 65 leaving out HC snack
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top