3/31 Choco pmps (+12.5)65, +1 72, +2 64, +3 65, +4 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

marleesan71

Member Since 2011
Good morning all,

Choco was ready for breakfast as he did not have much of a snack last night. I told him he better eat up or his belly was gonna be growling in the middle of the night but of course, he didn't listen. Have a great day everyone! :mrgreen:




viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40108
 
Re: 3/31 Choco amps 82

Good morning guys .. very nice start to the day choco! I bet next time your beanz says to eat up, you'll eat up! :lol: Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/31 Choco amps 82

Way to go, Choco!

(Your cat's name just made me make up my mind about breakfast : Nutella it is! :-D )
 
Re: 3/31 Choco amps 82, +12 68

Oh Choco, oh Choco, oh Choco, what are you doing my Choco??? I am going to stall 15 minutes just to see if he is rising. I have shot at a 60 and 71 before but I just want to see where he is heading. nailbite_smile
 
Re: 3/31 Choco amps 82, +12 68, +12.25 66 DOSING ADVICE

I hope one day I can say the same! Way to go Choco! You are doing great Maria :-D
 
Re: 3/31 Choco amps 82, +12 68, +12.25 66, pmps (+12.5) 65

Well, I went ahead and shot at +12.5. He had actually dropped a little so I hope I didn't make the wrong decision. nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
 
Re: 3/31 Choco amps 82, +12 68, +12.25 66, pmps (+12.5) 65

Maria: so your PMPS is 65...do you think maybe do a +.5??? Then you can tell if he's headed down but looks to me like he's got a nice surf going!!! Great shooting....he's doing SUPERB!!!
 
Re: 3/31 Choco amps 82, +12 68, +12.25 66, pmps (+12.5)65, +

Thanks Marjorie. I hope he does some surfing tonight. Way too tired for too much excitement. ;-)

Natalia, Enana will get there one day. :razz:

Thanks for all the cheering everybody! Choco gets a lil' embarassed but does love the attention. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/31 Choco +12.25 66, pmps (+12.5)65, +1 72, +2 64, +3 6

LOVE these numbers on this lower (almost nothing) dose. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/31 Choco +12.25 66, pmps (+12.5)65, +1 72, +2 64, +3 6

You got that right Libby. It does feel like almost nothing. I find myself pushing on the plunger a couple times before I take the needle out of Choco because I want to make sure that every drop has gone in. :O)
 
Re: 3/31 Choco +12.25 66, pmps (+12.5)65, +1 72, +2 64, +3 6

What great numbers for Choco today. Hope you don't have too much excitement tonight and that you can get some rest. Thanks for visiting our condo. Hope you don't any headaches tomorrow. I didn't realize you are in Atlanta so you definitely might want to get some allergy medicine because I heard that Atlanta is one of the worst cities in the US for allergy sufferers. I know this is the worst time of the year for me with the pollen coming. Claritin D is the thing that works best for me. Have a good night.
 
Re: 3/31 Choco +12.25 66, pmps (+12.5)65, +1 72, +2 64, +3 6

Wow, Choco!! Weren't you worried about higher numbers not too long ago, Maria? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I do the same thing with the syringe, and I'm only at a s1.0!! LOL

Fingers and paws crossed that Choco's great numbers continue and that you know what happens before you know it!! :)
 
Re: 3/31 Choco +12.25 66, pmps (+12.5)65, +1 72, +2 64, +3 6

Georgia, I've never had allergy problems so the pollens never bothered me but I guess everythings starting to change a little since turning 40 so I may now be an allergy sufferer. :roll: I was just told the other day when I got my eye exam that my eyes are starting to get old and I should start to wear glasses to read and drive when needed. So, the doc prescribed me bifocals. :shock:

Christie, it was just last night that he went into the blues so I was a little concerened. Maybe he just got a hold of a kibble or two. I dunno. Fingers and paws crossed here too! :razz:

Have a great night guys!
 
Hey Stranger! How have you been? Drody and Momo are doing well and Choco is totally surfing dude. :mrgreen: Mama bean is about to totally hit the sack so I can get up and do it all again! Night and it was so nice to hear from ya.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top