3/31 Blackie amps 329, +3 304, +6 308, +8 319, pmps 311

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Very Active Member
Still waiting for that shed to fill. How long does it take at this dose?

WCR: Blackie is the same sweet cat he always is. He's eating well and enjoying trips outside. He did eat grass yesterday shortly before pmps. Then he vomited clear liquid and the grass right before his shot.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10629
 
Re: 3/31 Blackie amps 329, +3 304, +6 308

Hi Ele,

IMO, you're done with filling of the shed. Tonight, will be you c6 of this dose. Per the protocol, you are due for an increase after tonight - provided same same and nadir >200.

So... with that said, tonight, you may want to consider adding the words DOSE to your subject line for confirmation - however, if you follow the protocol, tomorrow may be dosecrease day for Blackie!

Hang in there.... it will get better.
 
Re: 3/31 Blackie amps 329, +3 304, +6 308

I agree with Helene. The shed for this dose is probably as full as it's going to get. Tomorrow is time for an increase according to usual protocol and I see no reason to veer from that course. How about you, what do you think?
 
Re: 3/31 Blackie amps 329, +3 304, +6 308

We've been moving up pretty fast, so I was hoping we would be close by now. I have no problem with increasing now. We seem to be getting the same numbers since we got to 2 units with the exception of a few yellow numbers. Do you think I should still increase by .5 or only .25?
 
Re: 3/31 Blackie amps 329, +3 304, +6 308 Dose?

you can increase by 0.5 or by 0.25, whichever is comfortable for you. Since nadirs are still over 300, either fits the protocol. I would decide based on your comfort and ability to monitor.
 
Re: 3/31 Blackie amps 329, +3 304, +6 308 Dose?

Thank you everyone. I'll hold the dose tonight and increase tomorrow. Since DH does the daytime testing, I'll find out his schedule before I decide on the .25 or .5.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top