Manouk & Billy
Member Since 2011
Good morning!
Yesterday's condo
Today
AMPS 151
+2 176
+5 140
+6.5 149
I didn't expect Billy to be so low today, especially since I skipped his shot yesterday night. I guess that's good news! I'm off to feed the little guy : he's mewing like he's starving to death. Just a typical morning here. :lol:
Yesterday's condo
Today
AMPS 151
+2 176
+5 140
+6.5 149
I didn't expect Billy to be so low today, especially since I skipped his shot yesterday night. I guess that's good news! I'm off to feed the little guy : he's mewing like he's starving to death. Just a typical morning here. :lol: