3/31 Billy AMPS 151 +2 176 +5 140 +6.5 149

Status
Not open for further replies.

Manouk & Billy

Member Since 2011
Good morning!

Yesterday's condo
Today
AMPS 151
+2 176
+5 140
+6.5 149
I didn't expect Billy to be so low today, especially since I skipped his shot yesterday night. I guess that's good news! I'm off to feed the little guy : he's mewing like he's starving to death. Just a typical morning here. :lol:
 
Re: 3/31 Billy AMPS 151

Good morning guys .. very nice amps, especially if you skipped last nights shot! Our kitties also cry out in starvation .. yah, right cats! Hope you guys have a great day!
 
WOW!!!! Maybe he just had a really full shed and needed to drain it a bit. He looks awesome today in light of that skipped shot!! Good job...and hope you got a good night's rest.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top