Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
He went into hypo range overnight and now has bounced like crazy. Not hungry so eating very little. Not even tempted by the Young Again treats. Am going to reduce his dose down to 1.25.
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...108-pmps-191-2-126-3-56-3-75-45-6-156.261365/
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...108-pmps-191-2-126-3-56-3-75-45-6-156.261365/
Last edited:
