? 3/30 Zhoom Boy PMPS 64

CRL

Member Since 2019
O me oh my o - Zhoom loves to do this to me, these low pre-shot numbers. You would think that by now I would know what to do. But I don't. Any suggestions?
 
Well, I was too scared to shoot a full dose at this number so I gave a reduced dose. Hopefully Zhoom does not rocket tomorrow...it has been awhile since we have seen these gorgeous greens.
 
I see you gave a reduced dose. I’d get a +1 and a+ 2 to see what Zhoom Boy has in mind.
You will need to monitor the first half of the cycle even though you gave a reduced dose.
 
Nice green cycle so far. You've shot at 69 before. Well within meter variance of a 64.
The lowest I have shot a full dose is 86. I did shoot a half dose (twice now) at 64. I'll get there. I remember the day when I did not shoot anything under 150. Now any blue numbers seem like a breeze. Even 80's and 90's are only a little scary.

Zhoom rocketed this morning. Hopefully he will come down soon.

Hope you are doing well, staying healthy and in good spirits.
 
Back
Top