3/30 TR Jenks AMPS 148 +9 61 +10 68 PMPS 75 +5 91

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/29

Well, well, well. Jenksy is going deep early in the day. I gave him a couple tablespoons of 9% Ocean Whitefish & Tuna with the gravy from the can to try to steer this number a bit. But I'm going to check him again in an hour or so because he does have a tendency to ignore most attempts to steer.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top