3/30 Tiger AMPS 136, +2=149,PMPS 306,+2=241,+3.5=164

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and tiger, Mar 30, 2021.

  1. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Previous Post

    And just like that-for no apparent reason! Back in BLUE! Not complaining!

    This is only the 3rd time for 1.5 @ 130s...
    Hopefully it will nudge him down into GREEN:)

    Hope yours is a lovely shade of green...
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Cycle 5 after the furshot. How wonderful it would be if he starts going low in the day and bounces at night!
     
  3. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    I'll ask him! But threats work better it seems lol! Is it possible he might do that? Low in the day and higher at night?
    And yes I guess now we know how long it takes him to rebuild his depot after a fur shot!?
     
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Not if he knows you want that! :D
     
  5. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    :D:p:joyful:

    Oh well...+2=149...
    Maybe tonight!
     
    Last edited: Mar 30, 2021
  6. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Arrrrgggghhhh...
    He seemed like he was feeling really good today! I was assuming (yes I know) he would still be in blue this PM.
    Didn't even consider pink. Oh well.
    Like Bandit's mom says "we are just along for the ride":arghh:
     
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Now he's just toying with us! :mad:
     
  8. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Yes. Hope he comes down at +2!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  9. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Maybe I hit a muscle with his AM shot? He did meow which he doesn't usually do.
     
  10. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Yay back to yellow!
    So I guess we have to increase his dose in the AM?
     
  11. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Let's give him tomorrow and then increase if he doesn't behave. Okay, Tiger? :mad:
     
  12. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    He seems to be ok with that...
    Thank you:)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page