Jill & Scooter
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...mps-107-failed-reduction.212528/#post-2355465
Happy Saturday everyone!
Scooter decided to bring his numbers back down a bit last night. I was happily surprised at AMPS with his 63/75 ( had to test twice just to be sure)! It looks like we will be holding the dose a bit longer. Thanks @Bobbie And Bubba and @Jill & Alex (GA) for your advice.
Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!
Happy Saturday everyone!
Scooter decided to bring his numbers back down a bit last night. I was happily surprised at AMPS with his 63/75 ( had to test twice just to be sure)! It looks like we will be holding the dose a bit longer. Thanks @Bobbie And Bubba and @Jill & Alex (GA) for your advice.
Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!

DH felt very bad about forgetting!