3/30 Sasha AMPS 422

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sasha&Tara

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67449&p=734308#p734308

HAPPY FRIDAY FDMB FAMILY!!! \M/ \M/ \M/

Well, we woke up to a high number today, but I was able to increase his dose this morning by .25 units because Im working in an office closer to home today. I will be able to stop in and check on him.

He's doing well, very playful and still ketone negative!!! :-D

Thank you all for the well wishes for my Nana and for all the cheerleading and the great advice you've given for Sasha!
Have a wonderful day! See you in a couple of hours!!!

HUGS!
 
Hi guys .. Nice job on giving a little extra today .. hoping it brings sasha back down some .. and yay for neg ketones! It must feel so good seeing those little sticks come back negative! have a great weekend guys!
 
aw, Tara...I'm late with this, but sending healing thoughts for your Nana...

and asking Sasha to come down, buddy!

celi & binks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top