Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's "Boring" Condo
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 126
+3 84
+5 77
+7 67
PMPS 99 <--- dose slightly less than 1 drop, hard to measure, just shot what was there.
+3 89
+6 81
+11 101
AMPS 118
Good morning LL!
Leo is tearing around the house like a herd of buffalo, playing with daddybean and waiting for the sun to rise enough to shine on the throne. He ate quite nicely in the night. He had some wonderful numbers yesterday after he cleared the travel bounce, and his numbers were very mellow last night. I can tell his tad-lower dose last night gave a tad higher (but still really good) numbers in the night. With syringe slop, sometimes dose is closer to 1/2 drop so he has some low blues, so I don't suppose I should spend 30 minutes getting an exact drop each time. Go Leo Go, mommy's little boy!!!
I'm going riding for a Western lesson this morning. I haven't been on a while (like months and months) and I'm pretty sore from working out and PT yesterday, so I'm sure I'll be taken to task for poor form today! But it will be delightful to get out on a bright clear day and get covered in horse slobber.
Thank you Rhiannon for the Cat barf poster! :lol: :lol: :lol:
A good day to all, especially Aseel and Noni, Michelle and Mannie, Rhiannon and DH and Grandma and all the kittehs healing from dentals and vetty visits.
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 126
+3 84
+5 77
+7 67
PMPS 99 <--- dose slightly less than 1 drop, hard to measure, just shot what was there.
+3 89
+6 81
+11 101
AMPS 118
Good morning LL!
Leo is tearing around the house like a herd of buffalo, playing with daddybean and waiting for the sun to rise enough to shine on the throne. He ate quite nicely in the night. He had some wonderful numbers yesterday after he cleared the travel bounce, and his numbers were very mellow last night. I can tell his tad-lower dose last night gave a tad higher (but still really good) numbers in the night. With syringe slop, sometimes dose is closer to 1/2 drop so he has some low blues, so I don't suppose I should spend 30 minutes getting an exact drop each time. Go Leo Go, mommy's little boy!!!
I'm going riding for a Western lesson this morning. I haven't been on a while (like months and months) and I'm pretty sore from working out and PT yesterday, so I'm sure I'll be taken to task for poor form today! But it will be delightful to get out on a bright clear day and get covered in horse slobber.
Thank you Rhiannon for the Cat barf poster! :lol: :lol: :lol:
A good day to all, especially Aseel and Noni, Michelle and Mannie, Rhiannon and DH and Grandma and all the kittehs healing from dentals and vetty visits.

