3/30 KiKi AMPS 345 +6 120 PMPS 190

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & KiKi

Active Member
Eek! Running late -- had to make a judgment call this AM. I know bad to fluctuate ... think .50 was too small.....progressively going up -- so I am going to stick with .50F for 6 cycles instead.....
WCR is really good otherwise....KiKi extremely hungry this AM. Gotta run .... bb later today.
 
Did ya ever come back? (Just kidding - I see she(?) had a nice PM number. Hope you two had a good day.
 
I agree with your plan to hold the dose for 6 cycles? The doses are moving around quickly and I'm concerned that the dose may need time to settle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top