3/30 Govie amps 259/+6.5 192/ pmps 173/+3 153

Status
Not open for further replies.
Like the blue. I would drop the dose to 1u as she earned a reduction that 57 yesterday.
Ok..I'll start 2moro morning with 1u. I was just looking over her ss, and seems like she does better on the 1u. With regards to the 'outta the blue' (literally) increase, I had my thoughts about the possibility of the tap water here. I have since installed a Pur water filter which seems to have made a difference somewhat. Now, I did inquire about the water here and was told that it's very hard water and they have a water softener which uses salt. That explains the white residue on my saucepan after simmering water to humidify the room. Something to consider , don't ya think?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top