Michele and Esse
Very Active Member
Daily Digest:
PMPS+10=389. Will increase dose today to 2.25. Put out Wellness Chicken since everyone was starving...
AMPS=388. Surfing, even with food. Shot 2.25. Evo out.
+5=300.
+6=367. WTF??
PMPS=318. Spec. Diet Beef/Liver out, shot 2.25U.
************************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10515
Morning, LL.
I was pretty unhappy to see that number this morning; it may be full moon influence, but...I will be bringing her dose back up this morning. I do worry that she'll bottom out, but I'll just leave a whole lotta food out, I suppose, and hope for the best. I don't like "hope" as a treatment, but...this is a super high number for her.
OTOH, there was absolutely NO food left in any of the bowls when I got up this morning. I put some down, knowing that may affect AMPS numbers. But because I left a whole big can out when I went to bed, for this to be completely gone...well...someone went low. Not sure if it's Esse or Eeyore, as both are high this morning...
Just not sure what's up with my FD kitties...
Best-
Michele
PMPS+10=389. Will increase dose today to 2.25. Put out Wellness Chicken since everyone was starving...
AMPS=388. Surfing, even with food. Shot 2.25. Evo out.
+5=300.

+6=367. WTF??
PMPS=318. Spec. Diet Beef/Liver out, shot 2.25U.
************************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10515
Morning, LL.
I was pretty unhappy to see that number this morning; it may be full moon influence, but...I will be bringing her dose back up this morning. I do worry that she'll bottom out, but I'll just leave a whole lotta food out, I suppose, and hope for the best. I don't like "hope" as a treatment, but...this is a super high number for her.
OTOH, there was absolutely NO food left in any of the bowls when I got up this morning. I put some down, knowing that may affect AMPS numbers. But because I left a whole big can out when I went to bed, for this to be completely gone...well...someone went low. Not sure if it's Esse or Eeyore, as both are high this morning...
Just not sure what's up with my FD kitties...
Best-
Michele