3/30 Autumn amps-209,+6-240

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Well last night after reducing her dose last night it was the first time that she was actually dropping at +6 and this morning she is lower than she has been in several days. Guess time will tell if lowering the dose was the right way to go.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/30 Autumn amps-209

Nobody knows your cat like you do. cat_pet_icon

Even though cats change, you've been dancing with her for a year, so you have a pretty good idea of what works. Sometimes you just have to go with your gut and don't know if it was a right or wrong decision until it happens.

My money is on your experience with her. :thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top