3/30/24 Gravy AMPS 336, +6.5 142, PMPS 198, +.75 234

I am happy with the PM number at 198, but I'm a little nervous shooting 1 unit after her big drop today. She's eating right now, so I'll test again before her shot.
I'll check her again tonight, but I'm definitely not a night person so lower numbers at night get me worried.
And I'm trying to update my spreadsheet to include pm number and the app is stuck in view. I'll work on it.

ETA: At pmps +.75 she was 234 so I felt comfortable giving 1 unit. And spreadsheet app working again.:)
 
Last edited:
Back
Top