3/3 Weezer AMPS 273

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 256
+1 307
+3 313
+4 277
+5 300
+7 300
+9 337
+10 315
PMPS 329
+2 293
+5 277
+8 238
+11 264

Yesterday had a nice yellow start, but most of the AM cycle was in pink. The PM cycle started pink, but was yellow the rest of the night. This morning we are still yellow. I hope the lev shed has had enough time to get established. This morning we increased her dose the 14.5. I hope this flatness we are seeing just comes lower with dose increases. I like flat.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Yes, the flatness is nice...hopefully Weezer will start working the Lev and inch in it on down for you.

Have a great day!
 
Flat is grand! Flat blue is even better, Weezer. Don't worry, Linda, I do get plenty of treats and they are mostly chocolate but not of the pill pocket variety. Mostly dark chocolate from Trader Joe's. Add in some almonds, and it's a healthy candy bar. :-D
Liz
 
paws crossed here as well!! :-D :-D

Simba_with_his_paws_crossed_by_The_LionKing_FanClub.png
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top