3/3 SIMON AMPS 257, +8 123

Status
Not open for further replies.

martimar

Member Since 2013
Green, blue, yellow...blue, green, yellow... Simon is feeling great and showing no signs of knowing that he is now neutered. He's such a sweet, sweet boy. Thanks to Autumn for mentioning how handsome he is! :YMHUG:
 
Simon is looking good that higher amps is from the skipped shot yesterday. If he keeps that up you will probably end up reducing his dose some so it is shootable both am and pm.

Mel, Maxwell,Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top