Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=161 ~2.50u Lev
+3=297
+7=224
PMPS=100 ~2.50u Lev
+2=92
+3=35
+3.5=42
+4=58
+5=73
+7=70
AMPS=191 ~2.25u Lev (1st cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Thursday! Shadow earned an auto dosecrease last night for himself again. And again, I brought him down the .25u as per the Protocol. Sitting on the edge of my seat and wondering if this will hold. But, I have been on the edge of my seat since he earned his last automatic doscrease on 2/28, a few days ago. Thought I might have to add some fat to that dose, but instead, he went down again.
He is supposed to be getting 3 <50s but he is impatient like his Mama I guess. Let's see if this holds this time. He is super fine and a real joy, my Bathroom Buddy. Had 4 Ps yesterday and 3 so far today.
*Antijinx* in case that is needed anywhere here! :lol:
Hope you all enjoy your Friday Eve today! Hugs!! :YMHUG:
+3=297
+7=224
PMPS=100 ~2.50u Lev
+2=92
+3=35
+3.5=42
+4=58
+5=73
+7=70
AMPS=191 ~2.25u Lev (1st cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Thursday! Shadow earned an auto dosecrease last night for himself again. And again, I brought him down the .25u as per the Protocol. Sitting on the edge of my seat and wondering if this will hold. But, I have been on the edge of my seat since he earned his last automatic doscrease on 2/28, a few days ago. Thought I might have to add some fat to that dose, but instead, he went down again.
He is supposed to be getting 3 <50s but he is impatient like his Mama I guess. Let's see if this holds this time. He is super fine and a real joy, my Bathroom Buddy. Had 4 Ps yesterday and 3 so far today.
*Antijinx* in case that is needed anywhere here! :lol:
Hope you all enjoy your Friday Eve today! Hugs!! :YMHUG: