3/3 Shadow AMPS=191~~PMPS=192

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=161 ~2.50u Lev
+3=297
+7=224
PMPS=100 ~2.50u Lev
+2=92
+3=35
+3.5=42
+4=58
+5=73
+7=70
AMPS=191 ~2.25u Lev (1st cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Thursday! Shadow earned an auto dosecrease last night for himself again. And again, I brought him down the .25u as per the Protocol. Sitting on the edge of my seat and wondering if this will hold. But, I have been on the edge of my seat since he earned his last automatic doscrease on 2/28, a few days ago. Thought I might have to add some fat to that dose, but instead, he went down again.
He is supposed to be getting 3 <50s but he is impatient like his Mama I guess. Let's see if this holds this time. He is super fine and a real joy, my Bathroom Buddy. Had 4 Ps yesterday and 3 so far today.
*Antijinx* in case that is needed anywhere here! :lol:
Hope you all enjoy your Friday Eve today! Hugs!! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/3 Shadow AMPS=191

Congrats to you and Shadow on the decrease! Keeping our fingers and paws crossed it will hold.
 
Re: 3/3 Shadow AMPS=191

Another dosecrease!!! Shadow is doing Fantastic!!! You are doing so great--Just hope he holds the dose crease--looks like he will!! Paws & fingers crossed!! Big Hugs to our fave boy-You rock Shadow! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
Keep up the great work Pat...
 
Re: 3/3 Shadow AMPS=191

Yay, Shadow!! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat Chaos and I have our paws crossed that he holds it for you. Good luck!!
 
Re: 3/3 Shadow AMPS=191

Good morning guys .. way to go on that 35 shadow :RAHCAT I hope that the decrease holds for you guys .. and this is definitely a nice starting spot for the day .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/3 Shadow AMPS=191

Wow, Shadow is doing so well!! Keep it up, Shad-0!!

Hi Pat, could you check my condo and give me any advice about how Lev. should smell when it is a new cart.? Many thanks!

Ella
 
Re: 3/3 Shadow AMPS=191

Congratulations on the decrease, Shadowman is on the move!

Shadow! You made the post party green lagoon swim too! I got there late , but it was fun! Cool you're getting less juice. -- Tess
 
AMPS=191 ~2.25u Lev
+3=89
+5=63
+7=111
+9=169
PMPS=192 ~2.25u Lev (2nd cycle)

Wonder when he will realize he is getting a smaller dose. These nubmers are probably from yesterday's dose anyway...the shed takes awhile to drain, right?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top