purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap
AMPS 137
+3 131
+6 126
PMPS 133
+3 112
+5 108
Last night I was consoling myself with the thought that, although we hadn't seen green for four days, it had been more than a week since we'd seen any yellow, so this morning...
This morning is 6 cycles on the increase so I'm thinking if there's no green today, or even just greens in the 90s I should go ahead and increase again tonight and I'm wondering at what point is the dose considered large enough so that the increases start going up in .5 units? Maybe a larger increase is what he needs to shake him up. He's currently on 3.5 units.
Not a great appy from Vyktor yesterday but he did have a great poop this morning. He's doing so much better at that with the pumpkin and coconut oil and is only having to go once to get it all out instead of his usual two, or sometimes even three, times
Meg rabbit seems to be actually stalking Purrdy now. Whenever I go near his door she moves to an appropriate attack position but she will hold off on the attack if I keep my eyes on her. She's also trying for the sneaky ambush by going into his room when he's out of it and waiting for us to come back, but I'm on to her!
Go Blackie go









Recap
AMPS 137
+3 131
+6 126
PMPS 133
+3 112
+5 108
Last night I was consoling myself with the thought that, although we hadn't seen green for four days, it had been more than a week since we'd seen any yellow, so this morning...
This morning is 6 cycles on the increase so I'm thinking if there's no green today, or even just greens in the 90s I should go ahead and increase again tonight and I'm wondering at what point is the dose considered large enough so that the increases start going up in .5 units? Maybe a larger increase is what he needs to shake him up. He's currently on 3.5 units.
Not a great appy from Vyktor yesterday but he did have a great poop this morning. He's doing so much better at that with the pumpkin and coconut oil and is only having to go once to get it all out instead of his usual two, or sometimes even three, times
Meg rabbit seems to be actually stalking Purrdy now. Whenever I go near his door she moves to an appropriate attack position but she will hold off on the attack if I keep my eyes on her. She's also trying for the sneaky ambush by going into his room when he's out of it and waiting for us to come back, but I'm on to her!
Go Blackie go


considering that his eating hasn't been too good for the last couple of days I don't know how he managed two good sized ones today, maybe he'd been holding some in reserve!