3/3 OliverTwist amps 211 +3 240 PMPS 258 +3 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89853 feb 27 condo
today
amps--211
+3------240
pmps--258
+3-----250
Hi All,
I wanted to post ollie's numbers since i haven't been here in days. We just got back from working at a race. We had so many customers, we barely had time to breathe. I was very nervous about ollie, since i knew i wouldn't have much time to moniter him. I reduced his dose from s1.5 to 1.25. Not very much of a change, but sure brought out quite a change in his numbers. He has been pretty high. :YMSIGH: We're home and i've put him back to his s1.5 ... I hope he hasn't lost all his momentum. I suppose we'll find out in the next day or so.

I hope everyone is well. And all our OTJs and OTJ trials are WONDERFUL.
xoxo
mary and ollie
 
Hi Mary, we've missed you and Oliver. I totally get why you reduced his dose, although it is interesting he got some nice :mrgreen: last night. Paws crossed he'll be back on track (sorry, bad pun) in no time.
 
Dont worry Mary, I knoe Ollie will get back in track with some nice numbers soon. Flat yellow curve is not bad at all!
Work the juice Ollie! Mummy's back & time for you to take a :mrgreen: action!
 
Welcome back. I'm sure Oliver will be back down to the good numbers soon. Sometimes a flat yellow cycle means there's an active cycle coming up. At least with the yellow you'll be able to get some rest.

It's probably better to be extremely busy at the track than not to be. Have a great evening Mary.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top