ecurie
Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89853 feb 27 condo
today
amps--211
+3------240
pmps--258
+3-----250
Hi All,
I wanted to post ollie's numbers since i haven't been here in days. We just got back from working at a race. We had so many customers, we barely had time to breathe. I was very nervous about ollie, since i knew i wouldn't have much time to moniter him. I reduced his dose from s1.5 to 1.25. Not very much of a change, but sure brought out quite a change in his numbers. He has been pretty high. :YMSIGH: We're home and i've put him back to his s1.5 ... I hope he hasn't lost all his momentum. I suppose we'll find out in the next day or so.
I hope everyone is well. And all our OTJs and OTJ trials are WONDERFUL.
xoxo
mary and ollie
today
amps--211
+3------240
pmps--258
+3-----250
Hi All,
I wanted to post ollie's numbers since i haven't been here in days. We just got back from working at a race. We had so many customers, we barely had time to breathe. I was very nervous about ollie, since i knew i wouldn't have much time to moniter him. I reduced his dose from s1.5 to 1.25. Not very much of a change, but sure brought out quite a change in his numbers. He has been pretty high. :YMSIGH: We're home and i've put him back to his s1.5 ... I hope he hasn't lost all his momentum. I suppose we'll find out in the next day or so.
I hope everyone is well. And all our OTJs and OTJ trials are WONDERFUL.
xoxo
mary and ollie