3/3 Oberon AMPS 366 (1 R), +2 313, +4 234, +7 209, +10 253, PMPS 302 (1 R), +2 256, +4 163, +6 122

Looks like 1 U of R might be a little bit much now; he dropped more than 100 points by +4 in both cycles. I'll back off to 0.75 U next time. Looks like I should hold the Lantus dose for at least a couple more cycles to see if we see some green again when he clears the bounce.
 
Back
Top